Second hand shoes

FullSizeRenderAt a Christmas party I met a nice man called Roger.  His opening line was a request to take some clothes from me…not there and then of course, but to be worn by men as part of a drag workshop he was running.

Days later and there I was, handing over armfuls of high heels and three unwanted bras.

Not the dresses he was expecting, but I heard today they went down a storm nonetheless. And it delights me that not only did my unwanted foot- and underwear enable a group of men to ‘transform’, but I also got to try on about 10 wigs before they did!

What more could a girl want? Other than reassurance that I’m still buying drag-friendly outfits of course.

Leave a Reply

